Woodhouse Place Mazda Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Came in for a new and safe fuel efficient SUV prior to driving to California for school and Richard made it the easiest and best car buying experience ever! From start to finish he helped get everything I was looking for in my new car. Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Woodhouse always goes out of their way to do the best for you.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I just received my first service on my Mazda. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I purchased my car in Oregon and then moved to Omaha shortly afterwards. They treated me so well even though I didn’t purchase my automobile from them. The service bays are so clean you could set up a picnic on the floor. I’m so glad I discovered this location

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I just purchased a cx5 from Woodhouse Place Mazda and was blown away by my salesrep RJ (Richard Jorkasky). He is very knowledgeable and can easily tell you the different features of each car to help you make the right decision. He's very friendly and has great yet professional interpersonal skills. I love that he was never pushy and stayed focused on what i really wanted. He also followed up to make sure i had no questions post sale. It's worthy to mention that salesreps here work as a team, so it never felt awkward going for one ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Joe worked with us on a 2002 Toyota Highlander. He was very patient as we tried to find the 'right' used car for our son. He was friendly, professional, willing to listen, and prompt to answer our questions. In essence, he worked diligently to find a great vehicle that fit our needs. I would ask for Joe when you are looking for your next car! Awesome experience! Mark & Janet

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

These guys are awesome! Super friendly, not pushy, very helpful- fantastic customer service skills. Would absolutely buy from them again. Even my teenager said “mom I want to come here to buy my vehicle.”

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I have had my son's Mazda 3 here twice and both times the service dept was excellent! I never had them try to up sell a service I didn't need, and the service advisors kept me abreast with regular calls regarding what was going on with the car. They did exactly the work I needed done and no more. I have found the service dept honest and trustworthy. I have no hesitation recommending Woodhouse Mazda service dept to anyone needing service for their Mazda. They are EXCELLENT!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

So, I have been searching for a car for about maybe 5 months. I knew that bc my credit is in repair mode that getting a loan would not be easy and that I would need a pretty big down payment. I planned on using my taxes for just that. I had been working with a different dealer for maybe a month and a half. They were not able to or were having trouble getting me into what I wanted with a loan. I kind of gave up. But this week, in two days, I was dealing with Cody and Trevor. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Great dealer. Very accommodating and not pushy.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Very friendly staff and Shane Hall is amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Cody Maas knows his product. and what's more amazing, he knows his competitor's product and provided me all the information that I needed to make my decision. He was not pushy and didn't pressure me in the least. I will definitely be coming back as long as Cody is there!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Great place! I bought my car from this dealer, all the staff is very friendly and helpful. The delivery was very quick and easy, didn't have to spend a lot of time. I had an issue with a navigation chip, but these guys fixed it in a jiffy! I would highly recommend them for buying/servicing your car. They are pretty quick to respond

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great service and great people! Nick the service manager is awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

We received great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Dillon was amazing to work with, I would highly recommend him. He was professional and provided wonderful customer service. He pulled the car we had picked out up from the lot right away so I could see and test drive it promptly after we arrived. He went over all of the features and was very knowledgeable. He was so courteous it made for a great customer experience. Tony in finance did a great job explaining all of my options. He was extremely knowledgeable .Tony made the process quick and very easy to understand. His ability to explain the nuances made ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Joe was accommodating and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted in a car. Between he and the financial services manager, Rod, they made the process seamless. I went with a pre-approval from a lender and when I told Rod what my interest rate was going to be, he immediately asked me to let him find me a better rate as he was certain he could find me a better rate. I said sure and he was able to secure me a better loan. I would highly recommend both of these gentlemen and Woodhouse Place Mazda when looking ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

We love our Soul Red Mazda CX-5! Our sales rep, Zach, was very helpful and explained everything we needed to know to make a decision we would be happy with. Nick was also very helpful explaining our financial options. We have dealt with other dealerships in the past and this one was by far the most pleasant. There was no high pressure, which was very important to us.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

I walked into Mazda just wanting to look at the 2020 Mazda 3 my dad had told me about only to fall in love with the car. I had the best experience there. Dillion made sure to get me the best deal to leave their driving in my new car!!! I really appreciate the fact that they made it possible. I am so happy with everything and I want to thank everyone there. I definitely recommend Woodhouse Place Mazda to anyone trying to purchase a car!!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

I am a previous Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk owner and searched the Top 20 best SUVs and came across the Mazda CX-5. I was referred to Woodhouse Place Mazda by a coworker and I couldn’t be more pleased with the experience and the complete customer satisfaction that I received. Brandon, Joe (Sales) and Tony were a a Joy to work with and made the process seamless, Fun and no pressure at any point. This was a casual yet high class, low pressure Luxury like experience. I will recommend Woodhouse Place Mazda to all of my friends and family going forward. Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

First time buying a vehicle from a dealership and they were all great and very helpful! They had answers for all my questions. Dillon had the vehicle up front and ready for me to test drive as soon as I arrived. They are definitely there to help you and get you the best deals! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Great team. Willing to make a great deal. Happy with my Mazda CX-3

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Worked with Joe and he was great!! They were all so friendly and welcoming. Willing to work with our needs and budget to find a great car for us! Would recommend, 10/10, this place to anyone looking to trade in or buy used/new!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Woodhouse Place Mazda; they made my first new car-buying experience enjoyable. Easy test drive process, competitive prices, nice new building/offices, excellent service, etc. Dillon was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

My husband and I had an amazing experience here! We worked with Joe Bircher and he was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions while also taking the time to get to know us. Finance manager Tony was also great to work with. Neither of them at any point were pushy or made you feel like they just wanted your money. They truly wanted to make sure you walked away happy and with what you wanted. We can honestly say this was one of the easiest and best experience we have ever had at ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

This dealership is the best. I have always heard good things about Woodhouse in general. Looked at my first car at Corwin Toyota and had a bad experience. Been to Gregg Young before, horrible experience. Came here and felt like I was respected and heard. They gave me a great deal and Joseph Bircher helped me out so much with anything I asked. Buy from Woodhouse and specifically Mazda with Joseph Bircher!! The finance guy Tony Zappia was amazing as well. Great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2020

I definitely recommend checking out Woodhouse Mazda. I found them the most helpful and enjoyable of all the dealerships I visited while car shopping. I was working with Joe Bircher, and he helped me find out what car I wanted by helping me find several to try. He was highly communicative through phone and email. They brought up a handful of different cars from other Woodhouse dealerships so I could test drive them. All of the other employees I interacted with were also polite and enjoyable. When I settled on a Mazda 6 and it came time to buy, Joe helped ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

On the purchase of my new CX3; Thank you Dillon Felger (sales) and Tony (finance) for your exceptional customer service and patience. Also to the woodhouse family for the good quality people they have in there Mazda dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

The employees at Mazda we’re very polite. We went in around 6 pm with no one else in the dealership. My first impression was, they are going to swarm us. To my surprise, they were very professional and gave us our space with no pressure and answered any questions we had.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

The Woodhouse Place Mazda has a friendly atmosphere and easy to deal with. It was a smooth transaction and we did not have to do a whole lot of effort to make a great deal. Kudos to the staff specially to Wyatt Schulz who made it easy on me. Thank you so much! ~From Arlene P.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

Great experience very helpful service advisor for questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

Had a great experience working with Ryan on buying our new car. The process was easy and he worked with us to help us get a nice new car while staying within our budget! Would definitely return here in the future!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019

My wife and I were looking for a new vehicle to replace her leased Jeep. I'm glad we stopped here to check out the Mazda CX-5 and ran into Joseph Bircher. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and made the whole process super easy. We didn't want to pull our hair out at any point in the process,. It was a very different experience compared to most other dealerships. If you're in the market, do not hesitate to stop in and talk with Joseph Bircher. He's a great guy that will make it easy and make sure you ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019

Great service manager almost too friendly!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Dillon was amazing!! The service all around was fantastic, and they went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

They had just the car I wanted at a great price! They were very friendly and helpful and very happy to work with me to make sure I was happy and satisfied. If you need a car, check with these folks first!!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019

This has been the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience ever!! We live just over an hour away and my husband's car is breaking down. We contacted the dealership saturday about a vehicle and made arrangements to meet in Missouri Valley if we could come to an agreement on price. They called this morning and decided after we settled on a price, they drove all the way to our home and if we liked after we test drive, all we had to do was sign papers. We not only got the vehicle we wanted at a very good ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019

I had a great experience shopping here. Kind, low pressure, and easy to work with throughout the entire process. Dillon and the rest of the staff was great! The negotiating process was quick and we worked out a deal in less than 30 minutes! I would highly recommend checking this dealership out!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019

They were very reasonable and helped me find the right suv at the right price. Very nice people to help you search as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

Great selection of cars. If you are looking to buy a car, come see the man Dillon. Easy to work with, calm, and tries his best to find the car and deal you seek! He’s knowledgeable in the vast car models and all their features. No pressure and overall pleasant experience. 3 Mazda cars in the last 2 two years and 2 more to upgrade soon. I now know who to come visit!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019

Best place to buy, or just shop for a vehicle. No pressure, no games. Brandon is AWESOME. He's very polite, kind, patient, great sense of humor, and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured. It was actually fun to be there! At Woodhouse Place Mazda, they literally open the door for you. It is a clean, inviting and professional atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019

The Woodhouse Mazda on 144th Street in Omaha was by far the BEST car buying experience we have ever had! Forget the other car dealerships in Omaha..Woodhouse Mazda on 144th / Hwy 50 is the ONLY dealership in Omaha you need to visit! Highly experienced and professional salespersons (Dillon Felger) Manager (Brandon) and Tony (Financial office). The showroom is gorgeous and this car buying experience was fun! We were treated with the upmost respect and we weren't sitting in an office cubicle for hours as we have in the other dealerships on 180th & Dodge area. Visit the Woodhouse Mazda ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019

Dillon Felger is the man to see! He knows how to right fit you into the car for you! Hes not pushy like most car salesmen, and makes sure you feel at home and know all the information you need to know. If you're looking for a car, hes the man and this is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019

Awesome all the way around.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

Willing to put in the time for all of my test drives and multiple questions before finally settling on a vehicle. Then, the negotiation process was quick, very cut and dry with a win-win situation. They didn't try to play games, steal my keys to keep me there, or use a four square method or anything. Met many of the staff and the only one that was not patient and friendly was in the finance office. He was in a hurry to get out of the office on personal matters and might be great on another day.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019

Excellent service, knowledgeable sales people, and a great atmosphere equal a great time to buy a car. I knew exactly what I wanted, but I asked a ton of questions and didn't get one single "I don't know" out of it. Even when I accidentally threw a few speed bumps into the deal the staff was courteous and honest and followed up with me almost immediately. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019

Best purchasing experience we have ever had. We worked with Brandon and Dillon and both were attentive and informative. Thanks, guys, for helping us purchase our retirement travel vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2019

Very easy buying experience, and awesome staff. Alfa is very unique and special not like a commodity.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019

I had issues with my 2007 CX-7 and they fixed it in a timely manner. They gave me a great discount too. I will be going back for sure!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019

We had a great experience at Woodhouse Place Mazda. Dillon Felger is awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019

Dillon, our sales consultant, was knowledgeable, patient and engaging. We tested two trims and he answered all our questions. At the time of talking price we felt he gave us a good offer based off the information we had. The next day when we picked up the car, Ernesto was great for filling in lhe financial information. Afterwards, Carlos showed us all the features and he answered all our questions very well. He also synced our phones.to the car. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019

This dealership took great care of me! Had some issues with another location across town, but this location did not hesitate to help me out! Very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019

I can't rate this place and these people high enough. This was absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had. Joe Bircher is awesome! Very knowledgeable, personable, helpful and no pressure! It was also a pleasant experience with Brandon, Azure, Rod and the Service Team! I recommend getting your next car here!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019

Woodhouse Mazda did a fantastic job working with us to find just the right deal. We bought a Mazda CX-5 and just love it! Joe and Brandon were very courteous and respectful of what we wanted. We highly recommend Woodhouse Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019

Great service! Staff was very friendly and the overall process was painless.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2019

Great experience in sales and service. Definitely recommended if you are looking for something unique and special.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019

I just got a Mazda CX3 from Woodhouse Place Mazda. I had the best salesman that was very friendly and knowledgeable. I love my new CX3! It’s really fun to drive and handles great. If you want a friendly, stress free car buying experience go to Mazda and ask for Carlos Ponce!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019

We walked in just to look, not necessarily to buy unless proper motivation was provided. Well, they did, and we got what we wanted in a car . Joe and Brandon provided excellent customer service, as well the helpfulness of Azure with the paperwork. They were all very easy to work with as well as being knowledgeable in their products. I would go back when the need arises.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019

This was by far the best dealership experience I have ever had...and there have been many over the years. The entire staff has been courteous, respectful and very helpful. They were not pushy and have continued to treat me like a very valued customer even after the sale. From sales with Dillon Felger (locating the exact color combo and trim I wanted!) to finance with Brandon Roberts (who went over and above) and outstanding follow-up service with Kenny Janousek and the other technicians...they have all been wonderful! They have been very quick and efficient, respecting my time during ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019

Kenny the service manager and Jake P. my service technician were AWESOME. My service was done quicker than I thought possible. They went out of their way to get me to work on time and notify me when my car was done. Just awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019

Woodhouse Mazda Place on 144th is Ah-maz-ing! Joe Bircher was great to work with and made sure I was super comfortable with my vehicle before buying it and went over all the cars features with me before I left! Can't thank Brandon, Joe, and Rod enough for all their help!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019

Great service and people thanks to my friends Dillon and Brandon come cheak them out.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019

Wonderful experience with Alisha DeBruzzi.! Beautiful new building! Will return for my next car! Thanks for all your help Alisha

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

Walking in and not having any idea what we wanted, we didn't expect the process to be so easy and fun! Alisha took amazing care of us listening to every concern we had until we stumbled upon the perfect vehicle for us. We had no idea we would be driving away in a new vehicle, of our dreams, for a great price as well! Alisha never pushed us out of our price range, never pressured us to make a decision, and even went above and beyond and referred us for a same week appointment to add in a couple ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

Had a great experience here where I purchased my new pre-owned certified Mazda. I worked with Joseph Bircher who really made me feel comfortable and was attentive and helpful with any questions I had. He was able to explain everything well and was willing to work with me on a price that fit into my budget. The facility was brand new and looked and felt top notch.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

I was just window shopping and it was a pleasure to find a sales lady who was sweet and knowledgeable without all the pressure.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

This place is awesome! From the moment you walk in the door till you leave with your new vehicle. Stress free experience. We worked with Alisha DeBruzzi and she knows what she is doing. Ask for her and you will not regret it! My next purchase will be from Woodhouse and Alisha!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

We were able to find the vehicle we were looking for through Alisha Debruzzi! The customer service provided was polite, professional, and exceptionally knowledgeable on the questions we had about the vehicles we test drove and showed interest in! Paperwork was very quick and efficient after we decided to purchase from the venue. We were even able to get a backup camera system installed on our new ride, and provided an alternate mode of transportation while waiting for its' installation. The building has a very clean and chill vibe. 5/5 by Google rating. Go see Alisha specifically if you are looking ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

Beautiful New Building! We worked with Alisha DeBruzzi and her professionalism and knowledge was beyond our expectations. She loves what she does and it shows! We will continue to purchase from Woodhouse and Alisha.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019

Had a great experience here. The salesman Joseph Bircher was very nice in helping pick the right car. He worked with me over multiple days finding what worked for me. Top notch place. 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019

I'm glad I got a chance to stop in. The new place looks wonderful! I had a great time speaking with Joe Bircher. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, and helped me out with any and all questions I had. I will most definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019

Great facility, people and customer service. I stopped in and spoke with Joe Bircher. He was super easy to work with and really listened to what was important to me. Good experience all around and I will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019

From the minute we walked into the building we were treated like family. Everyone was so warm and friendly and we especially enjoyed getting to know Brandon - great guy. The selection of cars is great and their service department is top notch. I highly recommend this dealership and it's employees!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019

We saw the dealership from the street and just had to go in and look around. Everyone was super friendly and helpful and Brandon even gave us a tour of the facilities which are very impressive! The amount of inventory to choose from was top notch. I definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019

Great facility and awesome people to work with. Joe Bircher was completely attentive to my needs and really cared about what I thought.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019

Very professional and friendly environment, I’ve personally dealt with Alisha more than once and every interaction has been great.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019

When you buy from Alisha you get the service. If you like compact things with tons of features you’ll love Debruzzi!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019

This new building is absolutely stunning! We called in and talked to Alisha DeBruzzi in Sales. Not only was she extremely helpful in getting us all our information we needed to make the best decision, but was was respectful of our time. The General Sales Manager Brandon was very professional and we did not feel pressure to make a decision that day. Overall excellent experience, and if I could give more then 5 stars, I would!! This is not your average car dealership and I would highly recommend purchasing here!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019

This is a beautiful facility with friendly and helpful people everywhere you turn. Joe was particularly helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for showing me around - I'll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019

Best customer service I’ve ever experienced at a car dealership! Joe was so helpful and informative. I would highly recommend anyone check out Woodhouse Place Mazda if they are in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019

Leased a Mazda a couple months ago with Joe Bircher (sales) and Brandon Roberts (manager). Had a wonderful experience. They made the leasing process very easy! The dealership is beautiful!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019

great service! employees very friendly!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019

I bought a car from Woodhouse Place Mazda a couple months ago for the first time and I was very pleased! If your looking for a dealership with an awesome team I highly recommend Woodhouse Place Mazda. They are amazing and very welcoming when it comes to the car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019

The new facilities are awesome! Joe helped me out and the rest of the sales staff were great. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a Great car-buying experience.


Leave Us A Review